October 19, 2015

Members

Members

BB – Alumni Adviser

Scott Klinefelter

Exec Board

“A” – President
Harrison McCarey
hmccarey@iastate.edu

“B” – Vice President
Patton Mann
ptmann@iastate.edu

“C” – Secretary
Tomas Peleckas
peleckas@iastate.edu


“D” – Treasurer
Joseph Thell
jdthell@iastate.edu


“E” – Alumni Relations
Anthony Tuel
amtuel@iastate.edu


“F” – Risk Management
Rylee Whitters
ryleew@iastate.edu

Committee Chairmen


AMC
Brandt Moore
brandtm@iastate.edu


Recruitment
Ryan Londerville
rlonder@iastate.edu


Scholarship
Daniel Streitz
dstreitz@iastate.edu


Housing Manager
Jared Fronk
jjfronk@iastate.edu


Greek Week
Jordan Luecke
jgluecke@iastate.edu


Greek Week
Jared Rasula
jrasula@iastate.edu


Philanthropy
Kelby Schultz
kjschu@iastate.edu


Social, Intramural & Fitness
Austin McCarey
amccarey@iastate.edu


Brotherhood
Gino Savaria
ginosavaria@gmail.com


Fundraising
Carter Miller
carterm1@iastate.edu


Community Service
Sam Miller
samm@iastate.edu


Professional Development
Rylee Whitters
ryleew@iastate.edu

Active Members


Patrick Lamar
Senior


Phil Gates
Senior


Johnny Coder
Senior


Thomas Waters
Junior


Tyler Beers
Junior


Will Christiansen
Junior


Jeremy Cable
Sophomore


Chris Chewning
Sophomore


Chris LaScala
Sophomore


Mick Neary
Sophomore


Trace Kohley
Sophomore


Derrick Zabel
Sophomore


James Elbert
Sophomore


Zach Ryan
Sophomore


Pedro Marasciulo
Sophomore

Associate Members


Coming Soon!


Coming Soon!


Coming Soon!